نظم الجدران التقسيمية الصوفية

نظم قسم مكتب مان. يتم استخدام جميع أنظمة الألمنيوم في التصميمات ولا تستخدم الصناعة منتجات المجلفن والحديد المخلوط ، وأنظمة الفصل الزجاجية لدينا 4 مم. اتصل بنا بخصوص منتجات أنظمة تقسيم الجدار المكتبي

رجل F400 أنظمة تقسيم الزجاج

أنظمة تقسيم الزجاج مان f400 هي مكاتب مضيئة أكثر شفافية. الزجاج هو تماما 1st الدرجة الجودة. النظارات خففت وخففت. الزجاج المستخدم في مقصورة المكتب هو زجاج مخصص.

نظم قسم مكتب الحصول على الأسعار

أخبر مكتبك بحجم أنظمة التقسيم وارتفاعها واحصل على أسعار جدران التقسيم بسرعة. كيف يتم تحديد أسعار أنظمة التقسيم؟ قياسات العرض والارتفاع في مناطق مكتبك ، نحن نقدم لك أكثر الأسعار معقولة. تعتمد أسعار أنظمة التقسيم على سعر المتر المربع لمكتبك.

رجل مكتب - نظم مكتب التقسيم هي شركة في تركيا تنتج واحدة.

مكتب رجل، 13.000m² منطقة مغلقة مع نشطة وتعمل في مجال تقسيم المكاتب إنتاج شركة حاجز زجاجي تأسست في اسطنبول في تركيا. استمرارًا في العمل مع أكثر من 100 مهندس معماري ، أنتج Man Office أنظمة جدران جدارية مساحتها 1،854،80 متر مربع حتى يومنا هذا. أكبر مناطق العمل هي مكاتب الشركات والبنوك والمستشفيات والهيئات الحكومية.

ما هي أنظمة تقسيم المكاتب؟

في المكاتب ، الهيكل الداخلي مصنوع من الألومنيوم الذي يستخدم لعمل ترتيب منتظم في الغرف وهو جاهز للتركيب معزول بشكل خاص عن الصوت والحرارة. المواد الخام للنظام هي الألومنيوم والزجاج. تقدم جميع شركات تقسيم المكاتب تصميمًا ونموذجًا مختلفين ، حيث يتم تقسيم هذه النماذج إلى 4 فئات رئيسية مثل تقسيم الوحدات وأنظمة الفصل القابلة للفصل وأنظمة تقسيم الستائر.

قسم مكتب الزجاج

نظرًا لوجود مساحات مكتبية أكثر كفاءة للموظفين ، سيتم استخدام أعمال تقسيم المكاتب بشكل خاص. كما أن اختيار الأقسام الزجاجية يجعل المكتب يبدو أكثر أناقة. يضمن نظام عزل الصوت تقليل الصوت إلى أدنى مستوى بين الأجزاء المختلفة في منطقة العمل.

الشركة ، التي تواصل أنشطتها مع نهج الخدمة عالية الجودة ، تضمن أفضل خدمة من خلال الحفاظ على رضا العملاء في المقدمة في الأعمال المنجزة في هذا المجال. يضمن العمل الذي يجب القيام به على خيارات مواد تقسيم زجاج الألمنيوم عالية الجودة الاستخدام على المدى الطويل. من أجل منع أي مشاكل ، تؤخذ جميع التفاصيل اللازمة في الاعتبار.

مكتب نظام تقسيم الأسعار

بشكل عام ، تسألك جميع شركات تقسيم الزجاج عن عدد الأمتار المربعة الموجودة عند حساب أسعار قسم المكاتب. لأن المكتب مهم للغاية بالنسبة لأنظمة التقسيم فهو أهم التفاصيل الخاصة بالنفايات والاتقان.

متوسط مساحة متر واحد إلى متر واحد يعادل 1 متر مربع. وفقًا لذلك ، يمكنك العثور على أسعار تتراوح ما بين 285 إلى 350 من أسعار أقسام المكاتب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لجميع شركات أنظمة تقسيم المكاتب استخدام طرق مختلفة لزيادة أو خفض الأسعار وفقًا للسمك الزجاجي أو سماكة الملف الشخصي.

في الجدول أدناه ، نقدم أسعار تقسيم المكاتب وقسم الزجاج في 2018 في إسطنبول الحالية.

هذه الأسعار ليست صافي

وفقًا لسعر صرف اليورو ، قد ترتفع أسعارنا وتنخفض بنسبة 30٪.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أسعار واضحة أو طلب اكتشاف مجاني منا.

أسعار قسم الزجاج والمكاتب (إسطنبول) السعر (1 / م 2)
بالإضافة إلى جدار التقسيم مكتب النظم 465,00 ₺ يرجى الاتصال للحصول على الأسعار الصافية!
أنظمة التقسيم الثابت حتى السقف الزجاجي الفردي  360,00 ₺ البحث عن الأسعار الصافية في الليرة التركية
مع مقصورات ثابتة مع زجاج مزدوج  375,00 ₺ جدار الفصل نصف الزجاج الكامل
التقسيم المزدوج المزجج فينيسيا مكتب  360,00 ₺
F 700 جدران التقسيم  325,00 ₺  الستائر المعدنية لأنظمة تقسيم المكاتب
F 600 جدران التقسيم  445,00 ₺
رجل F 400 نظام التقسيم  425,00 ₺
رجل F 300 جدار التقسيم  320,00 ₺
بوابة نظام تقسيم الزجاج  2,400,00 ₺
أبواب خشبية  1,685,00 ₺
إطارات الأبواب الزجاجية  420,00 ₺
النقل والتجميع اسطنبول اسطنبول النقل وأسعار الجمعية

نظم قسم مكتب المهنية

الحصول على خدمة قسم نظم مكتب المهنية

قبل العمل الذي يتعين القيام به من قبل فريق من الخبراء في هذا المجال ، يتم توفير عناصر التحكم اللازمة ويتم إجراء التطبيق من خلال نماذج أنظمة قسم المكتب التي طلبتها لاحقًا. وبهذه الطريقة ، بعد الحصول على جميع المعلومات اللازمة ، تتوفر الخيارات الأنسب. عندما تريد أن يكون لديك مكاتب حديثة ، يتم إنشاء التطبيقات خاصة مع الأقسام الزجاجية في المعايير الأوروبية.

تم القيام بعمل احترافي من أجل تحقيق أفضل النتائج مع الخبرات المكتسبة بما يتماشى مع الخدمات المقدمة في هذا المجال لسنوات عديدة. يمكن أن تجعل النماذج التي سيتم إعدادها في أنماط نظام مكتب القسم مختلفة مكتبك أكثر حداثة وفائدة. لهذا السبب ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من النماذج للاختيار من بينها نماذج مختلفة في نفس الوقت.

أقسام الجدار لمكتب

في المكتب ، يمكنك استخدامها في المكتب أو في المكتب ، ويمكنك أن تفضل العمل على عدد كبير من النماذج المختلفة التي يتم تطبيقها من خلال التطبيق. المواد المستخدمة خلق مقصورات مقاومة للغاية. في الوقت نفسه ، فهي فعالة بشكل خاص في جعل المناطق التي تريدها أكثر فائدة. سيتم تنفيذ ألوان ونماذج مختلفة وفقًا للمنطقة التي تريد أن ينجزها العمل في المنطقة.

يتم اتخاذ تدابير ضد أي مشاكل قد تحدث أثناء أعمال التنفيذ التي يتعين على الفريق تنفيذها بمعرفة وخبرة كافية في هذا المجال. وبهذه الطريقة ، تقدم الشركة أفضل خدمة مع سنوات من الخبرة من أجل الحصول على جودة الخدمة في كل موقف.

أسعار قسم مكتب الزجاج

أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على زجاج كامل في المكتب سوف يكونون قادرين على جعل مكاتبك أكثر أناقة مع النوافذ التي يمكن تمديدها إلى السقف أو أفقياً وفقًا للمطالب التي ستقدمها. تتيح لك الجهود المبذولة من خلال خيارات الأسعار المناسبة أن يكون لديك مساحة أكبر داخل المكتب في فترة زمنية قصيرة. يتم تحديد الحسابات وخيارات السعر وفقا لمتطلباتك.

من أجل التمكن من التقديم بشكل خاص في المعايير الأوروبية ، يتيح عمل التقسيم الزجاجي مع الستائر للمكتب أن يبدو أكثر حداثة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مكاتب أكثر حداثة ومريحة ، لا سيما في الأعمال التي يتعين القيام بها ، فإنه يوفر عزل الصوت ويساهم في زيادة كفاءة العمل.

مشاريع مكتملة

بلدية اسطنبول
بلدية أدلار
بلدية Arnavutköy
بلدية أتاشهير
بلدية أفجيلار
بلدية باسيلار
بلدية Bahçelievler
بلدية بكيركوي
بلدية باشاك شهير
بلدية بيرم باشا
بلدية بشيكتاش
بلدية بيكوز
بلدية بيليك دوزو
بلدية بيوغلو
بلدية Büyükçekmece
بلدية كاتالكا
بلدية تشيكميكوي
بلدية Esenler
بلدية اسنيورت
بلدية ايوب
بلدية الفاتح
بلدية Gaziosmanpaşa
بلدية غونغورين
بلدية كاديكوي
بلدية كاجيثان
بلدية كارتال
بلدية Küçükçekmece
بلدية مالتيب
بلدية بنديك
بلدية سانكاكتيب
بلدية ساريير
بلدية سيليفري
بلدية سلطانبيلي
بلدية سولتانجازي
بلدية Şile
بلدية شيشلي
بلدية توزلا
بلدية العمرانية
بلدية أوسكودار
بلدية زيتين بورنو

رجل تعرف على أنظمة المكتب والجدار الزجاجي وجدار التقسيم كما لم ترها من قبل ، والنظام مبني على هيكل رقيق وبنية صلبة توفر لك الوقت والمال. التجميع والتفكيك بسيط. يمكنك حتى تثبيت أنظمة .

الجدران الفاصلة ناجحة للغاية من حيث نفاذية الضوء والحرارة والعزل الصوتي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك توفير وفورات كبيرة في مكاتبك. في مكتبك ، تتوفر جميع الغرف للاستخدام مع قسم زجاجي باستثناء أحواض الغسيل.

عند حساب القسم الزجاجي ، يتم أولاً إزالة متر مربع من مساحة التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، تم الاتفاق على استخدام نوع الزجاج. في الوقت نفسه ، بعد تحديد سماكة الزجاج ، يصل العمل إلى مرحلة المزايدة الصافية. إذا قبل عملائنا العرض الذي قدمناه ، تبدأ عملية الإنتاج والتجميع. نحن من بين الشركات التي تقدم أفضل سعر في السوق من حيث السعر والعرض. إن أفضل ضمان للسعر وفقًا لجودة وخصائص المواد التي نستخدمها يرجع إلى حقيقة أننا شركة منتجة بالكامل وأيضًا أن شراء المواد شبه الخام لدينا مفيد بسبب تطبيقنا المستمر.

نماذج تقسيم كيف تتخيل امتلاك مكتب؟ كل صاحب عمل لديه حلم مكتب في الاعتبار. قد لا تتفق أحلامك وحياتك الحقيقية مع أسباب مختلفة أخرى ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالظروف الاقتصادية. إليك نماذج قسم مكتب  من خلال استئجار مكتبك مع أذكى طراز لمساعدتك في إنشاء مكتب أحلامك!

بسرعة متزايد
في الوقت المحدد تسليم
الشمسغير متأثر
نظم المكاتب الحاصل عليها
نحن نحب الأخضر والبشرية
367 ابتداء من الأسعار

أقسام الزجاج والمكاتب

7X24

اتصل بنا

مكتب مان اسطنبول

زيارة مكاتب مكتب لأنظمة تقسيم مكتب اسطنبول!

اتصل بنا

POWERFUL SOPHISTICATED PARTITION WALL SYSTEMS

Man Office tapered partition wall partition systems Man F Series. Systems are used in all-aluminum galvanizing industry design and our iron composite products used glass pane system is 4mm in height. we call about office partitions systems products.

MAN F400 GLASS SYSTEMS .

Man F400 glass office partition systems more transparent, lighter 10mm transparent glass are assembled with the partition system. Glass is completely şişecam 1st class quality. glass is tempered and grinded. special manufacturing glass used in safety glass office partitions.

OFFICE PARTITIONS SYSTEMS PRICES RECEIVED .

The location will be at your office partition systems and let the lengths taken measures to quickly partition walls price. How to determine prices Partition systems ? width and height measurements you made in your office space, we offer the most affordable prices. Prices compartment revealed pricing system based on the square of your office.

Man Office - The Only Company Producing Office Partition Systems In Turkey.

Man Office, founded in Istanbul in Turkey 13.000m2 is a company producing office partition and glass partition with an active closed area. Man Office,which continues to work with over 100 Architects, has produced 1,854, 80m2 partition wall systems. The largest areas of business are corporate offices, banks, hospitals and government institutions.

What Are Office Partition Systems ?

Business internal structure of the system that are ready for installation as sound and heat insulation specially manufactured aluminum used to make the room into a useful embodiment makes regular. The raw material for aluminum and glass systems. All office partitions companies offer you different designs and models to this model, modules division, grouped under four main headings as the demountable partition systems to Jalousie and partition systems.

Glass Office Partitions

Which will be held in the office because it is more efficient for employees office partitions work is especially to be owned more areas. Glass partitions, preferring to make the same time in the office look more stylish. Noise insulation system is especially to reduce to a minimum the volume between different compartments in the workspace.

While working with a firm understanding of quality service by keeping customer satisfaction in the work that it has done in this area is at the forefront ensure that you get the best service. studies to be carried out the best quality aluminum glass pane material options it provides the possibility of obtaining long-term use. with attention to every detail necessary to avoid any problem with the application process are performed.

Office Partition Price Systems

In general, all companies of the first pane of glass office partitions primarily when calculating the price they ask how many square meters. Because m² is very important for the office partition systems are the most important detail for wastage and labor.

Average multiplication corresponds 1m² of the area of ​​1 m to 1 m. Accordingly office partitions prices you can find prices between 285 to 350 ₺ ₺. However, firms in all office partition systems can reduce or increase prices by blind glass thickness profile using different methods.

The following table presents them to you in the current 2018 Istanbul office partitions and glass partitions prices.

These prices WHAT IS NOT

Our price based on currency dollar euro may rise and fall by 30%.

Please contact us to get a clear price or at the request of a free discovery.

Glass and Office split prices (Istanbul) in Price (1 / m2)
Plus Wall Office Partition Systems 465,00 $  Please contact us for net prices !!!
Fixed partition systems up to single glass ceiling  360,00 $
Double-glazed combined fixed pods  375,00 $ Full glass half-glass split wall
Double glazed office room split  360,00 $
F 700 wall panels  325,00 $   office partition systems alumil
F 600 glass split wall  445,00 $
Man F 400 partition system  425,00 $
Man F 300 bölme duvar  320,00 $
Glass partition door system  2,400,00 $
Wooden doors  1,685,00 $
Glass partition door cases  420,00 $
Transportation and assembly of Istanbul Istanbul shipping and installation prices

Professional Office Partition Systems

Get Professional Office Partition Service
Prior to the studies to be carried out by the team that is expert in the field, necessary controls are provided and applications are made through the office partition systems models that you have requested later. In this way, after all necessary information is obtained, the work is done through the most appropriate options. Applications that are made when you want to have modern offices allow you to have more convenient spaces with glass partitions, especially in European standards.
Professional work is carried out in order to achieve the best results with the experience obtained in line with the services provided in this field for many years. The models that will be prepared in different ways can make your office more modern and useful. For this reason, it is possible to choose between different models and to work through the preferences you have made by offering several models at the same time.

Wall Partitions For Office
In the office entrance or office can be used in the wall dividing work, especially you can choose from a large number of different models are applied. Materials used provide extremely durable compartments. At the same time, it is especially effective in making the areas you want more usable. Studies to be carried out in different colors and models are carried out on the panels prepared according to the area you want.
Precautions are taken against any problems that may arise during the application studies to be carried out by the team with sufficient knowledge and experience in the field. In this way, the company provides the best service with years of experience in order to get quality service in any situation you wish.

Office Glass Prices
Those who want the partitions to be used in the office to be completely glass can make your offices more elegant with the glass that can be extended horizontally or to the ceiling in accordance with the demands they make. The work done on the appropriate price options allows you to have more space within the office within a short period of time. The calculations and price options are determined through the sections you have selected according to your demands. Especially in order to be able to apply European standards, the work of jaluzlu glass splitting makes the office look more modern. For those who want to have more modern and useful offices, especially in the work to be done by providing sound insulation contributes to the increase in working efficiency.

Completed Projects

The Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality
Adalar Municipality
Arnavutköy Municipality
Ataşehir Municipality
Avcılar Municipality
Bağcılar Municipality
Bahçelievler Municipality
Bakirkoy Municipality
Başakşehir Municipality
Bayrampaşa Municipality
Beşiktaş Municipality
Beykoz Municipality
Beylikdüzü Municipality
Beyoğlu Municipality
Büyükçekmece Municipality
Çatalca Municipality
Çekmeköy Municipality
Esenler Municipality
Esenyurt Municipality
Eyup Municipality
Fatih Municipality
Gaziosmanpaşa Municipality
Güngören Municipality
Kadıköy Municipality
Kagithane Municipality
Kartal Municipality
Küçükçekmece Municipality
Maltepe Municipality
Pendik Municipality
Sancaktepe Municipality
Sariyer Municipality
Silivri Municipality
Sultanbeyli Municipality
Sultangazi Municipality
Şile Municipality
Şişli Municipality
Tuzla Municipality
Ümraniye Municipality
Üsküdar Municipality
Zeytinburnu Municipality

Business Man , met with glass partitions and partition systems transparent thin profile as you’ve never seen before and the system mounted on a sturdy structure allows you to save you time and money. Assembly and disassembly is simple. Even if You Can Do For Man Must Partition System Assembly.

Partitions light transmittance, is very successful application in terms of heat and sound insulation. This way you can make big savings in your office. Except in the office sink it is available in all rooms to be built of glass pane.

Glass pane calculation square area while the first embodiment is removed. Thereafter it agreed to use which kinds of glass. What also comes to the job offer stage after determining the thickness of the glass. If you accept the offer we have given our customers transition to production and assembly stages. Price and glass partition in the sense we are among the companies that offer the best prices in the market. According to the quality and characteristics of the materials we use are the reason we do not guarantee the best price and our being totally manufacturers is also advantageous because we make a continuous application of our raw material alloy half.

Office Partition Models How do you imagine that you have an office? Surely an office of imaginary flock every business owner is available. Your dreams can come together with other different reasons for not primarily real life with economic conditions. That’s where “MAN OFFICE” office partitions models work by entering your office will help you create the most rational model taking the office of your dreams!

Fast assembly
delivery on time
From the sun unaffected
Award-winning office systems
We love Green And People
85$ Prices Starting

Office-specific windows and office partitions

7X24

Contact Us

Man Istanbul

Visit Man Offices For Istanbul Office Partition Systems!!!

Click Call Now